MASTERS PROGRAM IN LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE (MLA) MASTERS PROGRAM IN LANDSCAPE DESIGN (MLD) FACULTY OF ARCHITECTURE, CEPT UNIVERSITY, AHMEDABAD ADMISSIONS 2013

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES

Form No	Name of the Candidate	MLA	MLD
LA-N.20	Ganjoo Ananta (Ms)	Admitted	
LA-N-30	Engineer Avinash Vasantlal	Admitted	
LA-N-18	Singh Sneha (Ms)	Admitted	
LA-N-22	Raj Aditi (Ms)	Admitted	
LA-N-45	Panchal Pooja Yogesh (Ms)	Admitted	
LA-N-28	Ubbarada Sachin	Admitted	
LA-N-38	Mohanty Swayam Prakash	Admitted	
LA-N-10	Nilakantan Prathyusha Ravi (Ms)	Admitted	
LA-N-03	Kanhare Priyanka Sanjay (Ms)	Admitted	
LA-N-12	Vinod Reenu Elizabeth (Ms)	Admitted	
LA-N-43	Pilla Divya (Ms)*	Admitted	
LA-N-52	Gopikrishnan Suresh	Admitted	
LA-N.40	Harshbir Kaur (Ms)	Not Applicable	Admitted
LA-N-54	Bhatia Mohammed Shabbir	Not applicable	Admitted
LA-N-17	Raje Richa (Ms)*	Wait List 1	Admitted
LA-N-60	Dasari Mrudula (Ms)	Wait list 2	Admitted
LA-N-01	Chaudhary Prachi (Ms)	Wait List 3	Admitted
LA-N-23	Vaidya Shirali Nikhil (Ms)	Wait List 4	Admitted
LA.N-21	V Venkata Lakshmi (Ms)	Wait List 5	Admitted
LA-N-49	Rahul K. Sukumaran	Wait List 6	Admitted
LA-N-48	Raizada Vrienda (Ms)		Admitted
LA-N-06	Modak Tanvi Vinayak (Ms)		Admitted
LA-N-47	Singh Shivansh*		Admitted
LA-N-05	Samdani Charvi Giriraj (Ms)		Admitted
LA-N-57	Suresh Sona		Wait List 1
LA-N-09	Bhatt Pradeep		Wait list 2
LA-N-29	Garg Shweta (Ms)		Wait List 3
LA-N-07	Dahake Swati Vinod (Ms)		Wait List 4
LA-N-27	Dixit Hiranmayi Dhananjay (Ms)		Wait List 5
LA-N-02	Sancheti Darshan Pravinkumar		Wait List 6

Prof. Dr. Deepa Maheshwari

Chairman

Admission Committee, Masters Program in Landscape

Prof. N H Chhaya

Dean

Faculty of Architecture

^{*}Admission will be provisional, subject to submission of all necessary documents by 17th July 2013